top of page
Planning Board

Planning Board Members:

Tyler Hadyniak - Chair,
Peter Abello, Mary Ann Bennett,

Prentice Grassi, Kevin Malady, Palmer Pearson, Clara Alverez

Everyone is welcome to attend Planning Board meetings.
The meetings take place the second Tuesday, every month.
See the Upcoming Meetings & Events page for the next scheduled Planning Board Meeting.

bottom of page