top of page
The following are changes to the town office schedule for June: 
     * June 11th closed for Election Day
     * Closed June 19th and 20th (Wednesday and Thursday)
     * June 24-27;  The office will be open the following hours:
               Monday June 24th 9am-6pm
                        Tuesday June 25th 9am - 5pm
                        Wednesday June 26th 3:30pm-5:30pm
                        Thursday June 27th 9:00am - 5:00pm
IMG_9107.JPG

Town Office

Hours

Monday:  9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday - Thursday:  9:00am - 3:00pm

First Saturday of the Month: 9am-12pm

Town Clerk / Registrar of Voters / Tax Collector

Cindy Abbott

207-382-6177

Treasurer

Kristy Palmer

207-382-6178

2024 Holidays
Town Office Closed

New Years Day 
Monday, January 1, 2024

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2024

President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2024

Patriot's Day
Monday, April 15, 2024

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024

 
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 14, 2024

Veterans' Day 
Monday, November 11, 2023

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024



 
bottom of page