top of page
Budget Committee

Budget Committee Members:

Steve Bennett, Tim Biggs, Prentice Grassi,

Laura Greeley, Ryan Willette, Ron Price, Doug Van Horn

The Budget Committee meets regularly in the Fall to develop
and recommend a budget for the next fiscal year
to be approved at the Annual Town Meeting.
Throughout the year, they meet quarterly to review the budget and expenses.

Everyone is welcome to attend Budget Committee meetings.
See the Upcoming Meetings & Events page for next scheduled Budget Committee Meeting. 




bottom of page